Living in style

Your visitors will be welcomed in style by the janitor in the impressive SKY Lobby. All the materials used in your SKY apartment radiate class and quality, including the high-end kitchen and luxurious bathroom. The extra-large balcony is a pleasant place to relax and enjoy outdoor living.

If you are looking for ultimate relaxation, you can use your personal club card to visit the SKY Health Centre. Afterwards, you can enjoy a drink in the SKY Bar and take in the exclusive views of the city and the sea... and this is only a brief impression of the luxurious life that could be yours in SKY District!

Sublime views

Soar to new heights in SKY Towers. Relax in the serenity of your extra-large private balcony and enjoy the phenomenal spectacle of life in the vibrant city to one side and endless vistas across the ocean to the other.

The stylish floor-to-ceiling panoramic windows and extra-large balconies accentuate the unparalleled combination of extraordinary views and help complete the concept of ‘city life by the sea’.

SKY Duplex Mezzanines

In the SKY Duplex Mezzanines, you will get the best that SKY Tower One has to offer. The two-storey mezzanine maximises the experience of spaciousness and takes the concept of luxurious living to a whole new dimension. You might as well be living in London or New York, but with the sea spread out at the foot of your luxurious residence.

Extra-large terraces

Whichever SKY residence you choose, you will always enjoy a large balcony that guarantees the best outdoor living by the sea. The balconies all make the most of the sun and are completed with glass balustrades for unimpeded views across the city and the sea. The high-quality wooden planking (bankirai or similar) gives extra atmosphere to the balcony.

Would you like to live in SKY District?

Are you interested in one of our SKY residences? We would love to tell you all about the wide range of apartments available in SKY district. Enter your preferences here and we will soon match you to your dream home!

Find your dream apartment

Vivre avec style

Votre visiteur sera accueilli avec allure par le concierge de l’impressionnant SKY Lobby. Tous les matériaux de votre appartement SKY dégagent une grande distinction, tout comme la cuisine de qualité et la salle de bain confortable. Votre terrasse extra-large forme un espace de vie agréable que vous pouvez vraiment considérer comme une salle de séjour extérieure.

Pour la détente ultime, rendez-vous au SKY Health Center avec votre carte de membre. Sirotez ensuite un verre au SKY Bar et profitez des vues exclusives sur la ville et la mer... Et ce n’est là qu’un avant-goût de la vie luxueuse qui vous attend au SKY District.

Des vues sublimes

Élevez-vous dans les hauteurs des SKY Towers. Dans la sérénité de votre terrasse privée extra-large, laissez-vous éblouir par le spectacle prodigieux de la vie urbaine trépidante d’une part et de la mer à perte de vue d’autre part.

Les élégantes façades floor-to-ceiling et les terrasses extra-larges renforcent cette combinaison sans pareille de vues prodigieuses et complètent le concept de ‘vie urbaine en bord de mer’.

SKY Duplex Mezzanines

Les SKY Duplex Mezzanines sont le point de référence de SKY Tower One. Grâce au double niveau de construction, la sensation d’espace est ici optimalisée, et le concept de logement de luxe acquiert une toute nouvelle dimension. Ici, vous vous croirez à Londres ou à New York, avec la mer au pied de votre résidence de luxe.

Terrasses extra-larges

Quelle que soit la résidence SKY que vous choisissiez, vous jouirez dans chaque appartement d’une vaste terrasse pour profiter pleinement du grand air de la mer. Exposées au soleil, les terrasses sont fermées par des balustrades en verre pour une vue optimale sur la ville et la mer. Le sol en bois (bankiraï ou similaire) est gage de qualité et crée une ambiance sur la terrasse.

Habiter SKY District ?

Une de nos résidences SKY vous intéresse ? Nous vous guiderons volontiers à travers le large éventail d’appartements que nous proposons dans SKY District. Complétez vos préférences ici et nous vous trouverons rapidement le logement de vos rêves !

Trouvez l’appartement de vos rêves